Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Dear 302

You are an unfit human being. Anyone as stupid, rude and self absorbed as you should not be allowed to live in close habitation with actual people. I despise you on my own behalf because your ignorance wrecks my Saturday evenings - EVERY SINGLE WEEK! I, however, am living here at no cost and will stay no longer than the middle of October. Therefore I particularly loathe you on behalf of the poor moron who just paid a quarter of a million dollars to own a residence above yours. No one should have to pay that kind of money to live this close to a chod like you.

I have a wager going with some friends that in ten years this manufactured environment posing as a neighbourhood will be a ghetto. You are one of the main ingredients that will lead to that degraded state of being. No one who wants to have an actual home - as opposed to a place to stow their stuff - will want to live near someone like you and the population of this building will become increasingly transient as property values plummet. I sincerely hope that you find yourself unable to realize the original investment you made on your condo so that the normal people around you will not be the only ones to suffer from your mindlessness.

Sincerely
402

No comments: